Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of cameron long

cameron long

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cameron long
"Kaitlin is an absolute gem, she went above and beyond to help me out immediately! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Patsy Budhoo

Patsy Budhoo

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patsy Budhoo
"Everyone at StateFarm took care of all my needs👍"
Profile photo of Rob Snyder

Rob Snyder

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Snyder
"Charlie and Riley were great. They helped connect me with the right people and I was able to Lower my insurance dramatically. I highly recommend them for Life Insurance and Commercial Auto. Thank you"
Profile photo of Deborah Schinkel

Deborah Schinkel

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Schinkel
"Maggie, Fabiola and All at State Farm have been very helpful. They were courteous and very supportive. Thank you"
Profile photo of Boyd Honeyghan

Boyd Honeyghan

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Boyd Honeyghan
"I had the honor of being assisted by Fabiola from beginning to end she was a star.. very helpful, courteous.. wonderful customer service skills.... I would easily recommend her to anyone needing insurance...."
Profile photo of Maureen Shelby

Maureen Shelby

February 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maureen Shelby
"Customer service was very helpful today..thank you!!"
Profile photo of John Sasu III

John Sasu III

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Sasu III
"Maggie and the girls are so NICE! I had a “😑” experience with my last insurance company so I fired them! Thank God I did. Riley was so very nice to me and took care of my policy 100%. Riley gained my business for the foreseeable future. Very good reason for the 5 star reviews on here, so rest assured."
Profile photo of Dixie Simmons

Dixie Simmons

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dixie Simmons
"Love Maggie Alexander's office. They care and listen. I still can't believe the amazing reduction in what I was paying in car insurance at my last company. Thanks."
Profile photo of caroll gautier

caroll gautier

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by caroll gautier
"Fabiola Gonzalez listened to our needs and came through with great quotes. Fast response, professionalism and best prizes…"
Profile photo of Tomas Gonzalez

Tomas Gonzalez

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tomas Gonzalez
"Excellent customer service by their Office Manager (Fabiola Roberts). I decided to change after 14 years with Geico since State Farm offered way better coverage/benefits and savings of almost 50%. State Farm phone app is excellent and very user friendly."
Profile photo of Alvaro Jose Caicedo

Alvaro Jose Caicedo

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alvaro Jose Caicedo
"Estoy muy agradecido con todo el equipo de Maggie. Han sido muy amables, cada vez que necesito algo, me ayudan inmediatamente. Están ellos siempre preocupados por tu bienestar. Tengo con ellos el seguro de mis tres carros y el seguro del apartamento. Muchas gracias por tan bien servicio."
Profile photo of abbycaroline s

abbycaroline s

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by abbycaroline s
"Maggie’s team is just the best!! They are kind, personable, and so helpful! Pam helped us save $115 a month on our auto insurance! If you are looking for a great insurance company that treats you like family, look no further than Maggie Alexander State Farm!! You won’t regret it!"
Profile photo of Dustin Walters

Dustin Walters

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Walters
"Maggie and her team are fantastic! Kaitlin made sure I had all bases covered with home, auto, and life insurance. Everyone there is knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Sarah Adams

Sarah Adams

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Adams
"Such an amazing experience here! I never really considered State Farm insurance when shopping for car insurance because I assumed it would be too expensive. Not only did I save money by switching, but I have MUCH better coverage now too!! This staff is amazing, Pam was so kind and helped me tremendously. Would absolutely recommend!"
Profile photo of Mandy Moncure

Mandy Moncure

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Moncure
"I recently moved from California to Florida and felt inclined to write this review for this exceptional State Farm office. I have had the privilege of working with Sarah, who truly understands the meaning of customer service. She has without a doubt gone above and beyond to assist me with all of my needs regarding the move. I have been a customer of State Farm for over 10 years and this office is the best of the best. I am so thankful to have found this State Farm team, and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for great insurance and outstanding service. Thank you, Sarah!"
Profile photo of Joe Muschella

Joe Muschella

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Muschella
"Everyone is extremely helpful at the office. Would definitely use them for what ever insurance needs you are looking for."
Profile photo of Cody Ray

Cody Ray

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Ray
"Sarah is absolutely amazing. She was extremely patient and answered all my questions thoroughly."
Profile photo of Kevin Share

Kevin Share

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Share
"Amazing people and a great experience! Thank you!"
Profile photo of pigybak

pigybak

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by pigybak
"We were looking for a local State Farm agent when we moved here. We found her!!! Maggie has a great team working for her."
Profile photo of KEITH PATTON

KEITH PATTON

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by KEITH PATTON
"We are new to Florida and we’re looking for auto insurance. Another agency actually referred us to Maggie’s agency. I arrived at lunch time but that did not deter Sarah from skipping her lunch to help me. Very courteous and professional during the entire time she spent reviewing and recommending the best coverages for us. I highly recommend Sarah and the Alexander agency."
Profile photo of Aneta Sojka

Aneta Sojka

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aneta Sojka
"It’s a pleasure working with your company. Definitely recommend. Very friendly & knowledgeable. Happy to be your customer."
Profile photo of danielle thompson

danielle thompson

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by danielle thompson
"Great experience. Whole process was complete in less than 15 minutes! Friendly and professional"
Profile photo of Arq Col

Arq Col

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Arq Col
"Excelent.They help me a lot on my Car insurance need's."
Profile photo of BARBERA BARBERA

BARBERA BARBERA

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by BARBERA BARBERA
"We have been very happy with this insurance agency. Sarah is always very helpful and provides us with excellent service. She goes above and beyond to make sure our questions are answered. We highly recommend Sarah and Maggie Alexander agency."
Profile photo of Roland McKie

Roland McKie

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Roland McKie
"Thanks for the great service and help with my policies"