Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Maggie Alexander

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Maggie Alexander

4.9 out of 5 (64 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mandy Moncure

Mandy Moncure

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently moved from California to Florida and felt inclined to write this review for this exceptional State Farm office. I have had the privilege of working with Sarah, who truly understands the meaning of customer service. She has without a doubt gone above and beyond to assist me with all of my needs regarding the move. I have been a customer of State Farm for over 10 years and this office is the best of the best. I am so thankful to have found this State Farm team, and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for great insurance and outstanding service. Thank you, Sarah!"
Profile photo of Joe Muschella

Joe Muschella

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is extremely helpful at the office. Would definitely use them for what ever insurance needs you are looking for."
Profile photo of Cody Ray

Cody Ray

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah is absolutely amazing. She was extremely patient and answered all my questions thoroughly."
Profile photo of Kevin Share

Kevin Share

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing people and a great experience! Thank you!"
Profile photo of pigybak

pigybak

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"We were looking for a local State Farm agent when we moved here. We found her!!! Maggie has a great team working for her."
Profile photo of Roland McKie

Roland McKie

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for the great service and help with my policies"
Profile photo of KEITH PATTON

KEITH PATTON

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are new to Florida and we’re looking for auto insurance. Another agency actually referred us to Maggie’s agency. I arrived at lunch time but that did not deter Sarah from skipping her lunch to help me. Very courteous and professional during the entire time she spent reviewing and recommending the best coverages for us. I highly recommend Sarah and the Alexander agency."
Profile photo of Aneta Sojka

Aneta Sojka

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"It’s a pleasure working with your company. Definitely recommend. Very friendly & knowledgeable. Happy to be your customer."
Profile photo of danielle thompson

danielle thompson

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Whole process was complete in less than 15 minutes! Friendly and professional"
Profile photo of Arq Col

Arq Col

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excelent.They help me a lot on my Car insurance need's."
Profile photo of BARBERA BARBERA

BARBERA BARBERA

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been very happy with this insurance agency. Sarah is always very helpful and provides us with excellent service. She goes above and beyond to make sure our questions are answered. We highly recommend Sarah and Maggie Alexander agency."
Profile photo of Tammi Mounce

Tammi Mounce

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"We were with another insurance company for 19 years but were not happy with our rates. We are older, decent credit and driving records so we didn’t understand why we were paying so much. We called our agency and they said they couldn’t do anything for us so we started checking out quotes from other agencies. We made MANY calls and sent many emails but this agency not only called back, but was super friendly, very efficient, saved us $200 a month, while giving us better coverage. I hope to be this happy next year too, if not, I will write a review on that too. :) Our account rep is Fabiola Gonzalez and she made the experience! She is fast, friendly, does what she says she will and if she doesn’t know an answer she will find out. So far, a wonderful experience. The office is decorated beautifully too. Simple, yet classy."
Profile photo of Courtney Kerezman

Courtney Kerezman

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fabiola was super helpful! She answered all my questions and got me great pricing on my insurance."
Profile photo of Garret Fields

Garret Fields

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fabiola Gonzalez was extremely professional and responsive in my long search for auto and homeowners policies. She really stuck out far above the rest because of her amazing blend of professionalism and personal touch. I have been with her for over two years now and I do not have a single complaint. In fact, I have referred multiple friends to her and even some of my long term clients, which they ALL claim to have the same experience as I have had. I, unfortunately, have had to use her because of a prior auto accident which was my fault, and my expectations were blown away. You would be remiss if an opportunity was not given to her, to help you. Additionally, I can honestly say you would be mistaken if you decided to go with anyone else."
Profile photo of Victoria Martin Nammour

Victoria Martin Nammour

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fabiola was so helpful throughout this process! She was very fast respond and always available whenever I had any questions. She also was very good at explaining the various insurance terms to me and had good recommendations on how I should form my auto policy. I would highly recommend contacting Fabiola for any of your auto insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Tadas Andriekus

Tadas Andriekus

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"As a Real Estate Agent, this is my go-to insurance company! Every time I contact Fabiola Gonzalez she is super responsive and can beat any quote in seconds! I will never use another insurance agency ever."
Profile photo of Ray Roberts

Ray Roberts

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fabiola is a 6 star rep. I personally was quoted with auto and she was able to up my coverage at the same price as my last company. I also work on a high producing team of Realtors and she time and time again delivers the highest of service to our clients. That is why her and Maggie are our go-to agent!"
Profile photo of Maria Lopez

Maria Lopez

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I wanted to say that Fabiola was amazing one of the best agents I have worked with. Very professional and helpful. If I had to grade her I would give her a 10. Thank you Fabiola for all your help with my home and car insurance."
Profile photo of Bob Wall

Bob Wall

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for 50 years in New York, New Jersey, and now when I recently moved to Florida I had to seek out another State Farm agency. So I called Maggie Alexander’s agency their is only one word that describes her office, WOW, Maggie and her team are fantastic, extremely professional, and takes the time an effort to go that extra mile to help you with all your needs. Her staff is great Fabiola Gonzalez was awesome and a tremendous asset to this office. Bottom line the best State Farm agency I ever dealt with. Bob Wall Port Orange, Florida"
Profile photo of njvazquez

njvazquez

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and professional. Worked with Fabiola and Maggie and both are recommended. Super quick to answer questions and resolve issues. Two thumbs up!"
Profile photo of Renee Scott

Renee Scott

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Maggie and her team provide excellent customer service. They are very responsive and treat their customers like family. Give her a try!"
Profile photo of Roque Coto

Roque Coto

December 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"The most caring and honest people I have known as insurance agents. I will recommend them 100%"
Profile photo of Victor Bryan Verdejo

Victor Bryan Verdejo

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"The best service ever,Fabiola did a great job."
Profile photo of Joshua Dike

Joshua Dike

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Maggie and her team are great! Highly reccomend her!"
Profile photo of Alexander Nicolai

Alexander Nicolai

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"My agent was Fabiola Gonzalez, she was quick, professional, and very helpful. I very much appreciated her helping me find renters insurance so quickly."