Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Maggie Alexander

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Maggie Alexander

4.9 out of 5 (63 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joe Muschella

Joe Muschella

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is extremely helpful at the office. Would definitely use them for what ever insurance needs you are looking for."
Profile photo of Cody Ray

Cody Ray

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah is absolutely amazing. She was extremely patient and answered all my questions thoroughly."
Profile photo of Kevin Share

Kevin Share

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing people and a great experience! Thank you!"
Profile photo of pigybak

pigybak

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"We were looking for a local State Farm agent when we moved here. We found her!!! Maggie has a great team working for her."
Profile photo of Roland McKie

Roland McKie

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for the great service and help with my policies"
Profile photo of KEITH PATTON

KEITH PATTON

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Aneta Sojka

Aneta Sojka

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"It’s a pleasure working with your company. Definitely recommend. Very friendly & knowledgeable. Happy to be your customer."
Profile photo of danielle thompson

danielle thompson

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Whole process was complete in less than 15 minutes! Friendly and professional"
Profile photo of Arq Col

Arq Col

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excelent.They help me a lot on my Car insurance need's."
Profile photo of BARBERA BARBERA

BARBERA BARBERA

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been very happy with this insurance agency. Sarah is always very helpful and provides us with excellent service. She goes above and beyond to make sure our questions are answered. We highly recommend Sarah and Maggie Alexander agency."
Profile photo of Tammi Mounce

Tammi Mounce

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Courtney Kerezman

Courtney Kerezman

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fabiola was super helpful! She answered all my questions and got me great pricing on my insurance."
Profile photo of Garret Fields

Garret Fields

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Victoria Martin Nammour

Victoria Martin Nammour

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tadas Andriekus

Tadas Andriekus

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"As a Real Estate Agent, this is my go-to insurance company! Every time I contact Fabiola Gonzalez she is super responsive and can beat any quote in seconds! I will never use another insurance agency ever."
Profile photo of Ray Roberts

Ray Roberts

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Maria Lopez

Maria Lopez

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I wanted to say that Fabiola was amazing one of the best agents I have worked with. Very professional and helpful. If I had to grade her I would give her a 10. Thank you Fabiola for all your help with my home and car insurance."
Profile photo of njvazquez

njvazquez

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and professional. Worked with Fabiola and Maggie and both are recommended. Super quick to answer questions and resolve issues. Two thumbs up!"
Profile photo of Renee Scott

Renee Scott

January 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Maggie and her team provide excellent customer service. They are very responsive and treat their customers like family. Give her a try!"
Profile photo of Roque Coto

Roque Coto

December 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"The most caring and honest people I have known as insurance agents. I will recommend them 100%"
Profile photo of Victor Bryan Verdejo

Victor Bryan Verdejo

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"The best service ever,Fabiola did a great job."
Profile photo of Joshua Dike

Joshua Dike

August 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Maggie and her team are great! Highly reccomend her!"
Profile photo of Alexander Nicolai

Alexander Nicolai

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"My agent was Fabiola Gonzalez, she was quick, professional, and very helpful. I very much appreciated her helping me find renters insurance so quickly."
Profile photo of Samantha R. Logan

Samantha R. Logan

July 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you Fabian and State Farm for my great rates. We were able to save over $150 every 6 months and Fabian was great to work with. We have 3 vehicles which can be pricy so glad we were able to get a great rate again."