Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Maggie Alexander

State Farm® Insurance Agent Maggie Alexander

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (68 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

caroll gautier

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fabiola Gonzalez listened to our needs and came through with great quotes. Fast response, professionalism and best prizes…"

Tomas Gonzalez

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service by their Office Manager (Fabiola Roberts). I decided to change after 14 years with Geico since State Farm offered way better coverage/benefits and savings of almost 50%. State Farm phone app is excellent and very user friendly."

Alvaro Jose Caicedo

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I am very grateful to the entire Maggie team. They have been very kind, every time I need something, they help me immediately. They are always concerned about your well-being. I have with them the insurance of my three cars and the insurance of the apartment. Thank you very much for such a good service. (Original) Estoy muy agradecido con todo el equipo de Maggie. Han sido muy amables, cada vez que necesito algo, me ayudan inmediatamente. Están ellos siempre preocupados por tu bienestar. Tengo con ellos el seguro de mis tres carros y el seguro del apartamento. Muchas gracias por tan bien servicio."

abbycaroline s

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maggie’s team is just the best!! They are kind, personable, and so helpful! Pam helped us save $115 a month on our auto insurance! If you are looking for a great insurance company that treats you like family, look no further than Maggie Alexander State Farm!! You won’t regret it!"

Dustin Walters

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maggie and her team are fantastic! Kaitlin made sure I had all bases covered with home, auto, and life insurance. Everyone there is knowledgeable and helpful."

Sarah Adams

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such an amazing experience here! I never really considered State Farm insurance when shopping for car insurance because I assumed it would be too expensive. Not only did I save money by switching, but I have MUCH better coverage now too!! This staff is amazing, Pam was so kind and helped me tremendously. Would absolutely recommend!"

Mandy Moncure

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently moved from California to Florida and felt inclined to write this review for this exceptional State Farm office. I have had the privilege of working with Sarah, who truly understands the meaning of customer service. She has without a doubt gone above and beyond to assist me with all of my needs regarding the move. I have been a customer of State Farm for over 10 years and this office is the best of the best. I am so thankful to have found this State Farm team, and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for great insurance and outstanding service. Thank you, Sarah!"

Joe Muschella

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is extremely helpful at the office. Would definitely use them for what ever insurance needs you are looking for."

Cody Ray

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sarah is absolutely amazing. She was extremely patient and answered all my questions thoroughly."

Kevin Share

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing people and a great experience! Thank you!"

pigybak

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"We were looking for a local State Farm agent when we moved here. We found her!!! Maggie has a great team working for her."

Roland McKie

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for the great service and help with my policies"

KEITH PATTON

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are new to Florida and we’re looking for auto insurance. Another agency actually referred us to Maggie’s agency. I arrived at lunch time but that did not deter Sarah from skipping her lunch to help me. Very courteous and professional during the entire time she spent reviewing and recommending the best coverages for us. I highly recommend Sarah and the Alexander agency."

Aneta Sojka

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"It’s a pleasure working with your company. Definitely recommend. Very friendly & knowledgeable. Happy to be your customer."

danielle thompson

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience. Whole process was complete in less than 15 minutes! Friendly and professional"

Arq Col

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excelent.They help me a lot on my Car insurance need's."

BARBERA BARBERA

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been very happy with this insurance agency. Sarah is always very helpful and provides us with excellent service. She goes above and beyond to make sure our questions are answered. We highly recommend Sarah and Maggie Alexander agency."

Courtney Kerezman

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fabiola was super helpful! She answered all my questions and got me great pricing on my insurance."

Garret Fields

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fabiola Gonzalez was extremely professional and responsive in my long search for auto and homeowners policies. She really stuck out far above the rest because of her amazing blend of professionalism and personal touch. I have been with her for over two years now and I do not have a single complaint. In fact, I have referred multiple friends to her and even some of my long term clients, which they ALL claim to have the same experience as I have had. I, unfortunately, have had to use her because of a prior auto accident which was my fault, and my expectations were blown away. You would be remiss if an opportunity was not given to her, to help you. Additionally, I can honestly say you would be mistaken if you decided to go with anyone else."

Victoria Martin Nammour

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fabiola was so helpful throughout this process! She was very fast respond and always available whenever I had any questions. She also was very good at explaining the various insurance terms to me and had good recommendations on how I should form my auto policy. I would highly recommend contacting Fabiola for any of your auto insurance needs!"

Tadas Andriekus

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"As a Real Estate Agent, this is my go-to insurance company! Every time I contact Fabiola Gonzalez she is super responsive and can beat any quote in seconds! I will never use another insurance agency ever."

Ray Roberts

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fabiola is a 6 star rep. I personally was quoted with auto and she was able to up my coverage at the same price as my last company. I also work on a high producing team of Realtors and she time and time again delivers the highest of service to our clients. That is why her and Maggie are our go-to agent!"

Maria Lopez

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I wanted to say that Fabiola was amazing one of the best agents I have worked with. Very professional and helpful. If I had to grade her I would give her a 10. Thank you Fabiola for all your help with my home and car insurance."

Bob Wall

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for 50 years in New York, New Jersey, and now when I recently moved to Florida I had to seek out another State Farm agency. So I called Maggie Alexander’s agency their is only one word that describes her office, WOW, Maggie and her team are fantastic, extremely professional, and takes the time an effort to go that extra mile to help you with all your needs. Her staff is great Fabiola Gonzalez was awesome and a tremendous asset to this office. Bottom line the best State Farm agency I ever dealt with. Bob Wall Port Orange, Florida"

njvazquez

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and professional. Worked with Fabiola and Maggie and both are recommended. Super quick to answer questions and resolve issues. Two thumbs up!"